Visitors from eight countries to Shanghai will be quarantined for 14 days

 2020-03-13  84


Shanghai Coronavirus Pneumonia Prevention and Control Leading Group announced that since zero time of March 13, all the citizens and non-citizen visitors, who have travelled to or lived in South Korea, Italy, Iran, Japan, France, Spain, Germany, the United States, etc. within 14 days prior to the entering Shanghai, shall be quarantined for 14 days at home or in centralized isolation spots.